What Will I Do

2006/04/27 at 4:22 上午 發表留言

Song Name:  What Will I Do
Artiste(s):  Natalie Burks
Drama Title:  Long Vacation
I’m not really sure of the words to say
If only you knew that I feel this way
I wanna give my heart to you
Show me the way that you want me to

I know for sure there’s a place for us
I’m counting the days till I feel your touch
You come to me when I dream at night
When I’m with you it will be so right
 
If you could see the love in my eyes
You should know that I’m on your side
 
Ohh ohh ohh
I’d be yours
You’d be mine
Ohh what will I do

Entry filed under: 歌詞和特獻. Tags: .

恭喜畢業生日 First Vision of Jesus (第一次相遇--醫治的第一堂課)

發表迴響

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


「即使祂不再垂聽我任何一個祈禱,我也要愛祂到永永遠遠。」

《 Op. Love – プロポーズ大作戦 》

月曆分類

四月 2006
« 三月   五月 »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

近期文章

點擊或輸入您的電子郵件 / Click or enter your email.

加入其他 2 位關注者

Blog Stats

  • 31,482 hits