The Lion of Judah Roars

2006/02/28 at 6:54 上午 發表留言

This morning before I got up, in the state between half-awake and sleep, ie semi-consciousness, I heard my spirit man repeating the phrase "in the name of Jesus," and also "praise the name of Jesus." I know I did not speak with my physical voice, because I didn’t actually open my mouth and speak. During that state, I could sense I was facing some enemy force in a spiritual battle, and that was why I was saying those words. However the atmosphere and the tone of my spirit man’s voice were very faith-filled, calm and firm, facing the presence of the enemies in a courageous and valiant manner. It felt like as if facing Death itself eyeball to eyeball with no fear at all, and if I perish, there would still be no room for fear.
 
Lastly, I heard something like the phrase "Lion of Judah," and I could see with my spiritual eyes a clear silhouette of a Lion’s face.
 
Then I heard the Lion roared, the thunderous loud cry pierced through the spirit realm, similar to the roar of Aslan in the Chronicles of Narnia. He was the reason behind all the bravery. Then I was fully awakened by the roar.
 
Praise be to the Lion of Judah, Who was, Who is, and Who is to come.

Entry filed under: 傳簡訊. Tags: .

開始飄起小雪 Free

發表迴響

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


「即使祂不再垂聽我任何一個祈禱,我也要愛祂到永永遠遠。」

《 Op. Love – プロポーズ大作戦 》

月曆分類

二月 2006
« 一月   三月 »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

近期文章

點擊或輸入您的電子郵件 / Click or enter your email.

加入其他 2 位關注者

Blog Stats

  • 31,482 hits

