Into You

2006/01/07 at 1:22 上午 發表留言

Into You

vocal: Natalie
lyrics/composer: CAGNET


If I had you now
I would hold you tight
In the middle of the night
It would be so right
I would pray for you
Anything you want me to
I believe in love
We’d be together somehow

I’ve found a love so true
You turn my gray skies blue
With you I feel brand new

All I do is think of you
Nobody else will do
You know you’re the only one
So let’s have some fun
I’m so into you
Every little thing you do
You still make my day
In every way

You’ll never have to worry
You can depend on me
I’ll love you endlessly – yeah

*However we spent our days
Laughing in the sun
You will always be
The only one for me
I’ll wipe away all your tears
Push away all your fears
Whenever the day will come
Forever and ever

I’ll give you all my love
You’re everything I need
You’re the air I breathe yeah

*repeat

I loved you from the start
I would never break your heart
Any fool could see
You mean the world to me
Waited for you all my life
Happiness can now be mine
I thought that love was gone
Now you’re here with me

You’ll never have to worry
You can depend on me
I’ll love you endlessly – yeah

*repeat x 2

 

出處:長假原聲帶

特別獻給:我的長假系列耶!

Entry filed under: 歌詞和特獻. Tags: .

讚美歸給祂 Any Fool Could See

發表迴響

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


「即使祂不再垂聽我任何一個祈禱,我也要愛祂到永永遠遠。」

《 Op. Love – プロポーズ大作戦 》

月曆分類

一月 2006
« 十二月   二月 »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

近期文章

點擊或輸入您的電子郵件 / Click or enter your email.

加入其他 2 位關注者

Blog Stats

  • 31,545 hits

